ICFP 2024
Mon 2 - Sat 7 September 2024 Milan, Italy
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 30 May 2024 OCamlSubmission deadline for talk proposals
Thu 30 May 2024 HOPESubmission Deadline
Thu 30 May 2024 ErlangSubmission Deadline
Thu 30 May 2024 miniKanrenSubmission deadline
Thu 30 May 2024 Artifact EvaluationArtifact registration
Fri 31 May 2024 FPROPERSubmission Deadline
Mon 3 Jun 2024 HaskellSubmission deadline
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Artifact EvaluationArtifact submission
Thu 6 Jun 2024 MLSubmission deadline
Fri 14 Jun 2024 05:00 Student Research CompetitionAuthor notification time
Fri 21 Jun 2024 PLMW @ ICFPApplication deadline (full consideratoin)new
Thu 27 Jun 2024 HOPENotification
Thu 27 Jun 2024 ErlangNotification
Sun 30 Jun 2024 FPROPERNotification of Acceptance
Sun 9 Jun 00:00 - Thu 4 Jul 23:59 2024 Artifact EvaluationReview period
Thu 4 Jul 2024 OCamlAuthor/speaker notification
Thu 4 Jul 2024 miniKanrenNotification
Fri 5 Jul 2024 HaskellAuthor notification
Fri 5 Jul 2024 Artifact EvaluationFinal decision
Sat 6 Jul 2024 MLNotification
Wed 10 Jul 2024 TyDeNotification
Wed 17 Jul 2024 TyDeFinal version
Thu 18 Jul 2024 ErlangCamera Ready
Thu 18 Jul 2024 FPROPERCamera Ready
Thu 18 Jul 2024 HaskellCamera-ready deadline
Thu 18 Jul 2024 SchemeSubmission deadline
Fri 19 Jul 2024 HIWSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2024 HIWAuthor Notification
Mon 12 Aug 2024 SchemeAuthor notification
Thu 22 Aug 2024 miniKanrenCamera ready
Thu 29 Aug 2024 SchemeCamera-ready deadline
Mon 2 Sep 2024 HIWWorkshop
Mon 2 Sep 2024 PLMW @ ICFPPLMW at ICFP '24new
Fri 6 Sep 2024 FPROPERWorkshop
Fri 6 Sep 2024 TyDeWorkshop
Fri 6 Sep 2024 miniKanrenWorkshop
Fri 6 Sep 2024 MLWorkshop
Sat 7 Sep 2024 OCamlWorkshop
Sat 7 Sep 2024 SchemeWorkshop
Mon 27 May 2024 TyDeSubmission deadline
Thu 23 May 2024 Student Research CompetitionSubmission deadline
Mon 20 May 2024 ICFP PapersNotification
Mon 29 Apr 00:00 - Wed 1 May 23:59 2024 ICFP PapersAuthor Response (72h) (AOE)
Wed 28 Feb 2024 ICFP PapersSubmission (AOE)
Fri 19 Jan 2024 ICFP WorkshopsNotification
Thu 11 Jan 2024 ICFP WorkshopsSubmission deadline (AOE)